Canadian Men's National Team

June 8–11, 2017 Kitchener/Innerkip, Ont.
2017 Selection Camp
June 29–July 3, 2017 Vancouver, BC
Bob Law Memorial Challenge
Canada
Canada
13 2
Czech Republic
Czech Republic

Thu Jun 29
Canada
Canada
8 0
Abbotsford
Abbotsford

Fri Jun 30 View Stats
Canada
Canada
6 2
Sooke Loggers
Sooke Loggers

Sat Jul 1 View Stats
Canada
Canada
9 1
USA
USA

Sat Jul 1 View Stats
Canada
Canada
7 0
CR Bartel Farms
CR Bartel Farms

Sun Jul 2 View Stats
Canada
Canada
11 0
Fleetwood
Fleetwood

Sun Jul 2 View Stats
Canada
Canada
10 3
New Zealand
New Zealand

Mon Jul 3 View Stats
Canada
Canada
4 0
USA
USA

Mon Jul 3 View Stats
July 7–16, 2017 Whitehorse, YT
2017 WBSC Men’s Softball World Championship
Canada
Canada
10 2
South Africa
South Africa

Fri Jul 7 – 7:30pm PDT View Stats
Canada
Canada
8 3
Argentina
Argentina

Sat Jul 8 – 7:00pm PDT View Stats
Canada
Canada
7 1
USA
USA

Sun Jul 9 – 7:00pm PDT View Stats
Canada
Canada
14 1
Hong Kong
Hong Kong

Mon Jul 10 – 7:00pm PDT View Stats
Canada
Canada
9 4
Australia
Australia

Tue Jul 11 – 7:00pm PDT View Stats
Canada
Canada
7 0
Dominican Rep.
Dominican Rep.

Wed Jul 12 – 7:00pm PDT
Canada
Canada
11 0
India
India

Thu Jul 13 – 3:00pm PDT View Stats
Canada
Canada
2 0
Japan
Japan

Fri Jul 14 – 4:30pm PDT View Stats
New Zealand
New Zealand
12 11
Canada
Canada

Sat Jul 15 – 4:00pm PDT View Stats
Australia
Australia
7 3
Canada
Canada

Sun Jul 16 – 1:00pm PDT View Stats
September 15–24, 2017 Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
2017 Men's Pan American Championship
Canada
Canada
2 0
Costa Rica
Costa Rica

Fri Sep 15 – 8:30pm EDT
Canada
Canada
11 1
Belize
Belize

Sun Sep 17 – 2:00pm EDT
Canada
Canada
2 1
Argentina
Argentina

Mon Sep 18 – 10:30am EDT
Canada
Canada
8 1
Bahamas
Bahamas

Mon Sep 18 – 8:30am EDT
Canada
Canada
1 0
Panama
Panama

Tue Sep 19 – 4:30pm EDT
Canada
Canada
6 2
Guatemala
Guatemala

Tue Sep 19 – 7:00pm EDT
Canada
Canada
6 4
Mexico
Mexico

Wed Sep 20 – 4:30pm EDT
USA
USA
6 5
Canada
Canada

Fri Sep 22 – 7:30pm EDT
Mexico
Mexico
7 6
Canada
Canada

Sat Sep 23 – 2:30pm EDT
Cuba
Cuba
3 2
Canada
Canada

Sun Sep 24 – 8:30am EDT