WOMEN'S NATIONAL TEAM

2019 Women's National Team Athlete Pool and Selection Camp

slide-image

Canada Bids on 2019 WBSC Americas Olympic Qualifier

Softball Canada has officially submitted a bid to host the 2019 WBSC Americas Olympic Qualifier in Surrey, British Columbia

slide-image

Canada Earns Bronze Medal at 2018 WBSC Women’s Softball World Championship

The Women’s National Team earned its second consecutive bronze medal at the WBSC Women’s Softball World Championship after falling 3-0 to Japan

slide-image

Canada Advances to Medal Round with Two Big Wins

The Women’s National Team advanced to the WBSC Women’s Softball World Championship medal round, defeating Puerto Rico 10-4 and Australia 12-0

slide-image

Canada Eliminates the Netherlands

The Women’s National Softball Team began the playoff round with an 8-1 win over the Netherlands in five innings

slide-image

Canada Powers Past Botswana

The Women’s National Team defeated Botswana 22-0 in three inning at the WBSC Women’s Softball World Championship

slide-image

Canada Suffers Narrow Loss to Japan

The Women’s National Team dropped a 2-0 decision to Japan at the WBSC Women’s Softball World Championship

slide-image

Canada Bounces Back with Run Rule Win over China

The Women’s National Team got back on track with a 7-0 win over China at the WBSC Women’s Softball World Championship

slide-image

Canada Drops First Game of WBSC Women’s Softball World Championship to Australia

slide-image

Canada Edges Italy to Stay Unbeaten at WBSC Women’s Softball World Championship

slide-image

Events

June 1–12, 2018 Thousand Oaks, Calif.
2018 Selection/Training Camp
June 13–27, 2018 Chiba, Japan
2018 Japan Tour
Canada
Canada
3 0
Nihon Taiiku
Nihon Taiiku

Sun Jun 17 – 10:00am JST
Canada
Canada
5 4
Nihon Taiiku
Nihon Taiiku

Sun Jun 17 – 1:00pm JST
Canada
Canada
7 0
Vonds Ichihara
Vonds Ichihara

Mon Jun 18 – 10:30am JST
Canada
Canada
4 3
Vonds Ichihara
Vonds Ichihara

Mon Jun 18 – 1:30pm JST
Seiwa University
Seiwa University
VS
Canada
Canada

Wed Jun 20 – 10:00am JST
Seiwa University
Seiwa University
VS
Canada
Canada

Wed Jun 20 – 1:00pm JST
Canada
Canada
4 0
Vonds Ichihara
Vonds Ichihara

Thu Jun 21 – 10:00am JST
Canada
Canada
5 0
Vonds Ichihara
Vonds Ichihara

Thu Jun 21 – 1:00pm JST
Canada
Canada
2 0
Ogaki Minamo
Ogaki Minamo

Sat Jun 23 – 10:00am JST
Canada
Canada
7 1
Ogaki Minamo
Ogaki Minamo

Sat Jun 23 – 1:00pm JST
Ogaki Minamo
Ogaki Minamo
VS
Canada
Canada

Sun Jun 24 – 10:00am JST
Juntendo University
Juntendo University
VS
Canada
Canada

Sun Jun 24 – 1:00pm JST
Canada
Canada
6 0
Toda Chuo
Toda Chuo

Tue Jun 26 – 10:00am JST
Canada
Canada
4 0
Toda Chuo
Toda Chuo

Tue Jun 26 – 1:00pm JST
Toda Chuo
Toda Chuo
3 2
Canada
Canada

Tue Jun 26 – 4:00pm JST
July 9–15, 2018 Irvine, Calif.
2018 USA Softball International Cup
Canada
Canada
9 4
Mexico
Mexico

Mon Jul 9 – 4:00pm PDT
View Stats
Canada
Canada
3 2
Venezuela
Venezuela

Mon Jul 9 – 6:30pm PDT
View Stats
Canada
Canada
7 0
Colombia
Colombia

Tue Jul 10 – 4:30pm PDT
View Stats
Japan
Japan
7 1
Canada
Canada

Wed Jul 11 – 11:30am PDT
View Stats
USA Blue
USA Blue
6 1
Canada
Canada

Thu Jul 12 – 4:00pm PDT
View Stats
Canada
Canada
1 0
Czech Republic
Czech Republic

Fri Jul 13 – 11:00am PDT
View Stats
Canada
Canada
7 0
Scrap Yard Fast Pitch
Scrap Yard Fast Pitch

Sun Jul 15 – 2:30pm PDT
View Stats
July 17–22, 2018 Surrey, B.C.
2018 Canada Cup
Event Website: www.canadacup.com/
Canada
Canada
7 0
Korea
Korea

Tue Jul 17 – 3:30pm PDT
View Stats
Triple Crown Colorado
Triple Crown Colorado
4 3
Canada
Canada

Tue Jul 17 – 6:00pm PDT
View Stats
Canada
Canada
10 0
White Rock Renegades
White Rock Renegades

Wed Jul 18 – 2:00pm PDT
View Stats
Canada
Canada
13 0
China
China

Wed Jul 18 – 7:00pm PDT
View Stats
Canada
Canada
8 1
Canada Elite
Canada Elite

Thu Jul 19 – 6:00pm PDT
View Stats
Triple Crown Colorado
Triple Crown Colorado
4 3
Canada
Canada

Fri Jul 20 – 1:00pm PDT
View Stats
Canada
Canada
8 0
Canada Elite
Canada Elite

Fri Jul 20 – 6:00pm PDT
View Stats
Canada
Canada
7 2
New Zealand
New Zealand

Sat Jul 21 – 6:00pm PDT
View Stats
Canada
Canada
3 0
Triple Crown Colorado
Triple Crown Colorado

Sun Jul 22 – 6:00pm PDT
View Stats
July 27–29, 2018 Anjo City, Japan
2018 Toyota Cup
Canada
Canada
5 3
Taiyo Yuden
Taiyo Yuden

Fri Jul 27 – 10:00am JST
Canada
Canada
2 0
Galaxy Stars
Galaxy Stars

Fri Jul 27 – 2:00pm JST
Canada
Canada
VS
Iyo Bank Vertz
Iyo Bank Vertz

Sat Jul 28 – 10:30am JST
Honda Reverta
Honda Reverta
VS
Canada
Canada

Sat Jul 28 – 2:30pm JST
Canada
Canada
5 2
Netherlands
Netherlands

Sun Jul 29 – 10:30am JST
Canada
Canada
5 0
Denso Bright Pegasus
Denso Bright Pegasus

Sun Jul 29 – 2:30pm JST
Canada
Canada
3 1
Toyota Red Terriers
Toyota Red Terriers

Mon Jul 30 – 10:00am JST
August 2–12, 2018 Chiba, Japan
2018 WBSC Women's Softball World Championship
Canada
Canada
7 0
Great Britain
Great Britain

Fri Aug 3 – 12:30pm JST
View Stats
Canada
Canada
7 0
Venezuela
Venezuela

Fri Aug 3 – 6:00pm JST
View Stats
Canada
Canada
1 0
Italy
Italy

Sat Aug 4 – 3:30pm JST
View Stats
Australia
Australia
2 0
Canada
Canada

Sun Aug 5 – 2:30pm JST
View Stats
Canada
Canada
7 0
China
China

Mon Aug 6 – 12:30pm JST
View Stats
Japan
Japan
2 0
Canada
Canada

Tue Aug 7 – 7:00pm JST
View Stats
Canada
Canada
22 0
Botswana
Botswana

Wed Aug 8 – 3:30pm JST
View Stats
Canada
Canada
8 1
Netherlands
Netherlands

Fri Aug 10 – 12:30pm JST
View Stats
Canada
Canada
1 4
Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico

Sat Aug 11 – 12:00pm JST
View Stats
Canada
Canada
1 0
Australia
Australia

Sat Aug 11 – 3:30pm JST
View Stats
Japan
Japan
3 0
Canada
Canada

Sun Aug 12 – 2:00pm JST
View Stats