WOMEN'S NATIONAL TEAM

Canada to Host 2019 Olympic Softball Qualifier!

slide-image

2019 Women’s National Team Player Roster

slide-image

Performance Analyst - Women's National Team

This position is responsible for developing and managing the WNT performance analysis program to support athlete and team preparation and ultimately, performance via the coaching staff

slide-image

Rent One Park to Host Softball Canada in 2019

Southern Illinois Miners partner with Canadian national softball team for NPF slate

slide-image

2019 Women's National Team Athlete Pool and Selection Camp

slide-image

Canada Bids on 2019 WBSC Americas Olympic Qualifier

Softball Canada has officially submitted a bid to host the 2019 WBSC Americas Olympic Qualifier in Surrey, British Columbia

slide-image

Canada Earns Bronze Medal at 2018 WBSC Women’s Softball World Championship

The Women’s National Team earned its second consecutive bronze medal at the WBSC Women’s Softball World Championship after falling 3-0 to Japan

slide-image

Canada Advances to Medal Round with Two Big Wins

The Women’s National Team advanced to the WBSC Women’s Softball World Championship medal round, defeating Puerto Rico 10-4 and Australia 12-0

slide-image

Canada Eliminates the Netherlands

The Women’s National Softball Team began the playoff round with an 8-1 win over the Netherlands in five innings

slide-image

Canada Powers Past Botswana

The Women’s National Team defeated Botswana 22-0 in three inning at the WBSC Women’s Softball World Championship

slide-image

Events

January 3– 8, 2019 Fort Myers, Fla.
2019 WNT Selection Camp
May 28–July 29, 2019
2019 National Pro Fastpitch (NPF)
Wild
Wild
VS
Eagles
Eagles

Tue May 28
Wild
Wild
VS
Eagles
Eagles

Wed May 29
Wild
Wild
VS
Eagles
Eagles

Thu May 30
Wild
Wild
VS
Eagles
Eagles

Thu May 30
Wild
Wild
VS
Eagles
Eagles

Fri May 31
Eagles
Eagles
VS
Wild
Wild

Sat Jun 1
Pride
Pride
VS
Wild
Wild

Thu Jun 6
Pride
Pride
VS
Wild
Wild

Fri Jun 7
Pride
Pride
VS
Wild
Wild

Sat Jun 8
Pride
Pride
VS
Wild
Wild

Sun Jun 9
Pride
Pride
VS
Wild
Wild

Mon Jun 10
Wild
Wild
VS
Comets
Comets

Wed Jun 12
Wild
Wild
VS
Comets
Comets

Thu Jun 13
Eagles
Eagles
VS
Wild
Wild

Fri Jun 14
Wild
Wild
VS
Comets
Comets

Fri Jun 14
Eagles
Eagles
VS
Wild
Wild

Sat Jun 15
Wild
Wild
VS
Comets
Comets

Sat Jun 15
Wild
Wild
VS
Comets
Comets

Sun Jun 16
Bandits
Bandits
VS
Wild
Wild

Wed Jun 19
Bandits
Bandits
VS
Wild
Wild

Thu Jun 20
Bandits
Bandits
VS
Wild
Wild

Fri Jun 21
Bandits
Bandits
VS
Wild
Wild

Fri Jun 21
Bandits
Bandits
VS
Wild
Wild

Sat Jun 22
Wild
Wild
VS
Bandits
Bandits

Fri Jun 28 – 7:30pm CST
Wild
Wild
VS
Bandits
Bandits

Sat Jun 29 – 7:30pm CST
Wild
Wild
VS
Bandits
Bandits

Sun Jun 30 – 3:00pm CST
Wild
Wild
VS
Bandits
Bandits

Mon Jul 1 – 5:00pm CST
Wild
Wild
VS
Bandits
Bandits

Mon Jul 1 – 7:00pm CST
Wild
Wild
VS
Peppers
Peppers

Wed Jul 3
Wild
Wild
VS
Peppers
Peppers

Thu Jul 4
Wild
Wild
VS
Peppers
Peppers

Fri Jul 5
Wild
Wild
VS
Peppers
Peppers

Sat Jul 6
Wild
Wild
VS
Peppers
Peppers

Sat Jul 6
Wild
Wild
VS
Pride
Pride

Wild
Wild
VS
Pride
Pride

Wild
Wild
VS
Pride
Pride

Wild
Wild
VS
Pride
Pride

Wild
Wild
VS
Pride
Pride

Peppers
Peppers
VS
Wild
Wild

Tue Jul 23
Peppers
Peppers
VS
Wild
Wild

Wed Jul 24
Peppers
Peppers
VS
Wild
Wild

Wed Jul 24
Peppers
Peppers
VS
Wild
Wild

Thu Jul 25
Comets
Comets
VS
Wild
Wild

Sat Jul 27
Comets
Comets
VS
Wild
Wild

Sun Jul 28
Comets
Comets
VS
Wild
Wild

Sun Jul 28
Comets
Comets
VS
Wild
Wild

Mon Jul 29
July 8–14, 2019 Surrey, B.C.
2019 Canada Cup
Schedule coming soon
August 4–10, 2019 Lima, Peru
2019 Pan American Games
Schedule coming soon
August 25–September 1, 2019 Surrey, B.C.
2019 WBSC Americas Olympic Qualifier
Schedule coming soon