WOMEN'S NATIONAL TEAM

2019 Pan Am Games - Silver

Team Canada takes home the Silver medal at the 2019 Pan American Games after falling 3-1 to the United States in the Gold medal game

slide-image

2019 Pan Am Games - CAN vs. USA PLF

Canada will play for their second straight Pan American Games Gold medal after topping the United States 3-2

slide-image

2019 Pan Am Games - CAN vs. MEX

Canada finished the preliminary round on a high note at the 2019 Pan American Games by topping Mexico 4-0

slide-image

2019 Pan Am Games - CAN vs. PER

Team Canada got back in the win column on Wednesday with a 7-0 shutout victory over the host nation Peru in six innings

slide-image

2019 Pan Am Games - CAN vs. USA

The Canadian Women’s National Softball Team took its first loss of the 2019 Pan American Games, falling 6-1 to the United States

slide-image

2019 Pan Am Games - CAN vs. VEN

Canada improves to 2-0 with an 8-0 win over Venezuela at 2019 Pan American Games

slide-image

2019 Pan Am Games - CAN vs. PUR

The Canadian Women’s National Softball Team got off to a good start with a 3-1 win over Puerto Rico

slide-image

2019 Pan American Games

Canada looks to defend Gold medal at Lima 2019 Pan American Games

slide-image

Meet the Team - Natalie Wideman

Meet the athletes who will represent Team Canada at the Lima 2019 Pan American Games from August 4-10!

slide-image

Meet the Team - Holly Speers

Meet the athletes who will represent Team Canada at the Lima 2019 Pan American Games from August 4-10!

slide-image

Events

January 3– 8, 2019 Fort Myers, Fla.
2019 WNT Selection Camp
May 28–July 29, 2019
2019 National Pro Fastpitch (NPF)
Canadian Wild
Canadian Wild
4 2
Beijing Eagles
Beijing Eagles

Tue May 28 – 5:30pm CST
View Stats
Canadian Wild
Canadian Wild
6 2
Beijing Eagles
Beijing Eagles

Wed May 29 – 5:30pm CST
View Stats
Canadian Wild
Canadian Wild
7 6
Beijing Eagles
Beijing Eagles

Thu May 30 – 3:00pm CST
View Stats
Canadian Wild
Canadian Wild
1 0
Beijing Eagles
Beijing Eagles

Thu May 30 – 5:30pm CST
View Stats
Canadian Wild
Canadian Wild
3 1
Beijing Eagles
Beijing Eagles

Fri May 31 – 5:30pm CST
View Stats
Canadian Wild
Canadian Wild
4 2
Beijing Eagles
Beijing Eagles

Sat Jun 1 – 5:00pm CST
View Stats
Canadian Wild
Canadian Wild
6 0
USSSA Pride
USSSA Pride

Thu Jun 6 – 7:00pm CST
View Stats
Canadian Wild
Canadian Wild
5 4
USSSA Pride
USSSA Pride

Fri Jun 7 – 7:00pm CST
View Stats
USSSA Pride
USSSA Pride
6 2
Canadian Wild
Canadian Wild

Sat Jun 8 – 6:00pm CST
View Stats
Canadian Wild
Canadian Wild
5 2
USSSA Pride
USSSA Pride

Sun Jun 9 – 5:00pm CST
View Stats
USSSA Pride
USSSA Pride
3 2
Canadian Wild
Canadian Wild

Mon Jun 10 – 6:30pm CST
View Stats
Canadian Wild
Canadian Wild
4 1
Cleveland Comets
Cleveland Comets

Wed Jun 12 – 6:00pm CST
View Stats
Canadian Wild
Canadian Wild
VS
Cleveland Comets
Cleveland Comets

Thu Jun 13 – 6:00pm CST
Postponed
View Stats
Canadian Wild
Canadian Wild
4 0
Beijing Eagles
Beijing Eagles

Fri Jun 14 – 3:00pm CST
View Stats
Cleveland Comets
Cleveland Comets
4 2
Canadian Wild
Canadian Wild

Fri Jun 14 – 5:30pm CST
View Stats
Beijing Eagles
Beijing Eagles
VS
Canadian Wild
Canadian Wild

Sat Jun 15 – 3:00pm CST
Postponed
View Stats
Canadian Wild
Canadian Wild
VS
Cleveland Comets
Cleveland Comets

Sat Jun 15 – 5:30pm CST
Postponed
View Stats
Canadian Wild
Canadian Wild
2 1
Cleveland Comets
Cleveland Comets

Sun Jun 16 – 1:00pm CST
View Stats
Chicago Bandits
Chicago Bandits
8 0
Canadian Wild
Canadian Wild

Thu Jun 20 – 4:30pm CST
View Stats
Canadian Wild
Canadian Wild
8 2
Chicago Bandits
Chicago Bandits

Thu Jun 20 – 6:30pm CST
View Stats
Chicago Bandits
Chicago Bandits
1 0
Canadian Wild
Canadian Wild

Fri Jun 21 – 4:00pm CST
View Stats
Chicago Bandits
Chicago Bandits
8 4
Canadian Wild
Canadian Wild

Sat Jun 22 – 4:00pm CST
View Stats
Canadian Wild
Canadian Wild
5 4
Chicago Bandits
Chicago Bandits

Sat Jun 22 – 6:00pm CST
View Stats
Chicago Bandits
Chicago Bandits
7 1
Canadian Wild
Canadian Wild

Fri Jun 28 – 7:30pm CST
View Stats
Chicago Bandits
Chicago Bandits
3 1
Canadian Wild
Canadian Wild

Sat Jun 29 – 7:30pm CST
View Stats
Chicago Bandits
Chicago Bandits
7 6
Canadian Wild
Canadian Wild

Sun Jun 30 – 3:00pm CST
View Stats
Chicago Bandits
Chicago Bandits
4 3
Canadian Wild
Canadian Wild

Mon Jul 1 – 5:00pm CST
View Stats
Chicago Bandits
Chicago Bandits
3 2
Canadian Wild
Canadian Wild

Mon Jul 1 – 7:30pm CST
View Stats
Aussie Peppers
Aussie Peppers
6 5
Canadian Wild
Canadian Wild

Wed Jul 3 – 7:00pm CST
View Stats
Canadian Wild
Canadian Wild
5 2
Aussie Peppers
Aussie Peppers

Thu Jul 4 – 7:00pm CST
View Stats
Canadian Wild
Canadian Wild
VS
Aussie Peppers
Aussie Peppers

Fri Jul 5 – 7:30pm CST
Postponed
View Stats
Canadian Wild
Canadian Wild
3 1
Aussie Peppers
Aussie Peppers

Sat Jul 6 – 5:00pm CST
View Stats
Canadian Wild
Canadian Wild
4 1
Aussie Peppers
Aussie Peppers

Sat Jul 6 – 7:30pm CST
View Stats
USSSA Pride
USSSA Pride
4 1
Canadian Wild
Canadian Wild

Thu Jul 18 – 6:00pm CST
View Stats
Canadian Wild
Canadian Wild
3 1
USSSA Pride
USSSA Pride

Fri Jul 19 – 6:00pm CST
View Stats
USSSA Pride
USSSA Pride
5 1
Canadian Wild
Canadian Wild

Sat Jul 20 – 4:30pm CST
View Stats
Canadian Wild
Canadian Wild
VS
USSSA Pride
USSSA Pride

USSSA Pride
USSSA Pride
5 4
Canadian Wild
Canadian Wild

Sun Jul 21 – 6:00pm CST
View Stats
Canadian Wild
Canadian Wild
1 0
Aussie Peppers
Aussie Peppers

Tue Jul 23 – 6:30pm CST
View Stats
Aussie Peppers
Aussie Peppers
4 1
Canadian Wild
Canadian Wild

Wed Jul 24 – 5:30pm CST
View Stats
Canadian Wild
Canadian Wild
6 0
Aussie Peppers
Aussie Peppers

Wed Jul 24 – 8:00pm CST
View Stats
Canadian Wild
Canadian Wild
4 1
Aussie Peppers
Aussie Peppers

Thu Jul 25 – 6:30pm CST
View Stats
Cleveland Comets
Cleveland Comets
2 1
Canadian Wild
Canadian Wild

Sat Jul 27 – 6:00pm CST
View Stats
Cleveland Comets
Cleveland Comets
4 3
Canadian Wild
Canadian Wild

Sun Jul 28 – 4:30pm CST
View Stats
Canadian Wild
Canadian Wild
3 0
Cleveland Comets
Cleveland Comets

Sun Jul 28 – 7:00pm CST
View Stats
Canadian Wild
Canadian Wild
10 5
Cleveland Comets
Cleveland Comets

Mon Jul 29 – 6:30pm CST
View Stats
July 8–14, 2019 Surrey, B.C.
2019 Canada Cup WNT
Canada
Canada
8 0
Great Britain
Great Britain

Tue Jul 9 – 6:00pm PDT
View Stats
Canada
Canada
10 0
Calahoo
Calahoo

Wed Jul 10 – 12:30pm PDT
View Stats
Canada
Canada
12 0
New Zealand
New Zealand

Wed Jul 10 – 7:00pm PDT
View Stats
Canada
Canada
4 2
Chinese Taipei
Chinese Taipei

Thu Jul 11 – 6:00pm PDT
View Stats
Canada
Canada
12 1
Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico

Fri Jul 12 – 6:00pm PDT
View Stats
Canada
Canada
11 4
Triple Crown Colorado
Triple Crown Colorado

Fri Jul 12 – 1:00pm PDT
View Stats
Scrap Yard Fast Pitch
Scrap Yard Fast Pitch
2 0
Canada
Canada

Sat Jul 13 – 6:00pm PDT
View Stats
Canada
Canada
2 1
Chinese Taipei
Chinese Taipei

Sun Jul 14 – 1:00pm PDT
View Stats
Scrap Yard Fast Pitch
Scrap Yard Fast Pitch
VS
Canada
Canada

Sun Jul 14 – 6:00pm PDT
View Stats
August 4–10, 2019 Lima, Peru
2019 Pan American Games
Canada
Canada
3 1
Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico

Sun Aug 4 – 10:00am PET
View Stats
Canada
Canada
8 0
Venezuela
Venezuela

Mon Aug 5 – 1:00pm PET
View Stats
United States
United States
6 1
Canada
Canada

Tue Aug 6 – 10:00am PET
View Stats
Canada
Canada
7 0
Peru
Peru

Wed Aug 7 – 4:00pm PET
View Stats
Canada
Canada
4 0
Mexico
Mexico

Thu Aug 8 – 1:00pm PET
View Stats
Canada
Canada
3 2
United States
United States

Fri Aug 9 – 2:00pm PET
View Stats
United States
United States
3 1
Canada
Canada

Sat Aug 10 – 2:00pm PET
View Stats
August 25–September 1, 2019 Surrey, B.C.
2019 WBSC Americas Olympic Qualifier
Canada
Canada
VS
Cuba
Cuba

Sun Aug 25
Canada
Canada
VS
Argentina
Argentina

Mon Aug 26
Guatemala
Guatemala
VS
Canada
Canada

Tue Aug 27
Canada
Canada
VS
Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico

Wed Aug 28
Canada
Canada
VS
Bahamas
Bahamas

Thu Aug 29