WOMEN'S NATIONAL TEAM

Mizuno Canada Partnership

Mizuno Canada Becomes the Official On-Field Apparel Supplier to Softball Canada’s Women’s National Teams

slide-image

Canada to Host 2019 Olympic Softball Qualifier!

slide-image

2019 Women’s National Team Player Roster

slide-image

Performance Analyst - Women's National Team

This position is responsible for developing and managing the WNT performance analysis program to support athlete and team preparation and ultimately, performance via the coaching staff

slide-image

Rent One Park to Host Softball Canada in 2019

Southern Illinois Miners partner with Canadian national softball team for NPF slate

slide-image

2019 Women's National Team Athlete Pool and Selection Camp

slide-image

Canada Bids on 2019 WBSC Americas Olympic Qualifier

Softball Canada has officially submitted a bid to host the 2019 WBSC Americas Olympic Qualifier in Surrey, British Columbia

slide-image

Canada Earns Bronze Medal at 2018 WBSC Women’s Softball World Championship

The Women’s National Team earned its second consecutive bronze medal at the WBSC Women’s Softball World Championship after falling 3-0 to Japan

slide-image

Canada Advances to Medal Round with Two Big Wins

The Women’s National Team advanced to the WBSC Women’s Softball World Championship medal round, defeating Puerto Rico 10-4 and Australia 12-0

slide-image

Canada Eliminates the Netherlands

The Women’s National Softball Team began the playoff round with an 8-1 win over the Netherlands in five innings

slide-image

Events

January 3– 8, 2019 Fort Myers, Fla.
2019 WNT Selection Camp
May 28–July 29, 2019
2019 National Pro Fastpitch (NPF)
Wild
Wild
VS
Eagles
Eagles

Tue May 28 – 5:30pm CST
Wild
Wild
VS
Eagles
Eagles

Wed May 29 – 5:30pm CST
Wild
Wild
VS
Eagles
Eagles

Thu May 30 – 3:00pm CST
Wild
Wild
VS
Eagles
Eagles

Thu May 30 – 5:30pm CST
Wild
Wild
VS
Eagles
Eagles

Fri May 31 – 5:30pm CST
Eagles
Eagles
VS
Wild
Wild

Sat Jun 1 – 5:00pm CST
Pride
Pride
VS
Wild
Wild

Thu Jun 6 – 7:00pm CST
Pride
Pride
VS
Wild
Wild

Fri Jun 7 – 7:00pm CST
Pride
Pride
VS
Wild
Wild

Sat Jun 8 – 6:00pm CST
Pride
Pride
VS
Wild
Wild

Sun Jun 9 – 5:00pm CST
Pride
Pride
VS
Wild
Wild

Mon Jun 10 – 6:30pm CST
Wild
Wild
VS
Comets
Comets

Wed Jun 12 – 6:00pm CST
Wild
Wild
VS
Comets
Comets

Thu Jun 13 – 6:00pm CST
Eagles
Eagles
VS
Wild
Wild

Fri Jun 14 – 3:00pm CST
Wild
Wild
VS
Comets
Comets

Fri Jun 14 – 5:30pm CST
Eagles
Eagles
VS
Wild
Wild

Sat Jun 15 – 3:00pm CST
Wild
Wild
VS
Comets
Comets

Sat Jun 15 – 5:30pm CST
Wild
Wild
VS
Comets
Comets

Sun Jun 16 – 1:00pm CST
Bandits
Bandits
VS
Wild
Wild

Wed Jun 19 – 6:30pm CST
Bandits
Bandits
VS
Wild
Wild

Thu Jun 20 – 6:30pm CST
Bandits
Bandits
VS
Wild
Wild

Fri Jun 21 – 6:30pm CST
Bandits
Bandits
VS
Wild
Wild

Fri Jun 21 – 6:30pm CST
Bandits
Bandits
VS
Wild
Wild

Sat Jun 22 – 6:00pm CST
Wild
Wild
VS
Bandits
Bandits

Fri Jun 28 – 7:30pm CST
Wild
Wild
VS
Bandits
Bandits

Sat Jun 29 – 7:30pm CST
Wild
Wild
VS
Bandits
Bandits

Sun Jun 30 – 3:00pm CST
Wild
Wild
VS
Bandits
Bandits

Mon Jul 1 – 5:00pm CST
Wild
Wild
VS
Bandits
Bandits

Mon Jul 1 – 7:30pm CST
Wild
Wild
VS
Peppers
Peppers

Wed Jul 3 – 7:00pm CST
Wild
Wild
VS
Peppers
Peppers

Thu Jul 4 – 7:00pm CST
Wild
Wild
VS
Peppers
Peppers

Fri Jul 5 – 7:30pm CST
Wild
Wild
VS
Peppers
Peppers

Sat Jul 6 – 5:00pm CST
Wild
Wild
VS
Peppers
Peppers

Sat Jul 6 – 7:30pm CST
Wild
Wild
VS
Pride
Pride

Thu Jul 18 – 6:00pm CST
Wild
Wild
VS
Pride
Pride

Fri Jul 19 – 6:00pm CST
Wild
Wild
VS
Pride
Pride

Sat Jul 20 – 4:30pm CST
Wild
Wild
VS
Pride
Pride

Sat Jul 20 – 7:00pm CST
Wild
Wild
VS
Pride
Pride

Sun Jul 21 – 6:00pm CST
Peppers
Peppers
VS
Wild
Wild

Tue Jul 23 – 6:30pm CST
Peppers
Peppers
VS
Wild
Wild

Wed Jul 24 – 5:30pm CST
Peppers
Peppers
VS
Wild
Wild

Wed Jul 24 – 8:00pm CST
Peppers
Peppers
VS
Wild
Wild

Thu Jul 25 – 6:30pm CST
Comets
Comets
VS
Wild
Wild

Sat Jul 27 – 6:00pm CST
Comets
Comets
VS
Wild
Wild

Sun Jul 28 – 4:30pm CST
Comets
Comets
VS
Wild
Wild

Sun Jul 28 – 7:00pm CST
Comets
Comets
VS
Wild
Wild

Mon Jul 29 – 6:30pm CST
July 8–14, 2019 Surrey, B.C.
2019 Canada Cup
Schedule coming soon
August 4–10, 2019 Lima, Peru
2019 Pan American Games
Schedule coming soon
August 25–September 1, 2019 Surrey, B.C.
2019 WBSC Americas Olympic Qualifier
Schedule coming soon