WOMEN'S NATIONAL TEAM

Women’s softball team nominated to represent Team Canada at Tokyo 2020

slide-image

Canada Adds Games against Italy and Florida

Softball Canada is pleased to announce a series of games against Team Italy and Team Florida in Fort Myers at the end of April

slide-image

Canadian Wild Announce 2021 Schedule

Canadian Women’s National Softball Team returns to Rent One Park to prepare for Olympics

slide-image

Women’s National Team Comes Together in Florida

The Canadian Women’s National Softball Team has arrived in Florida to continue their preparation for the Tokyo 2020 Olympic Summer Games

slide-image

2020 Women's National Team Athlete Pool

Softball Canada is pleased to announce the 21 athletes who have been named to the Women’s National Team Athlete Pool for the 2020 season

slide-image

2019 WBSC Americas Qualifier - CAN vs. BRA

Canada punched its ticket to the Tokyo 2020 Olympic Games with a 7-0 run-rule win over Brazil!

slide-image

2019 WBSC Americas Qualifier - CAN vs. MEX

Canada took it first loss of the WBSC Softball Americas Qualifier, falling 2-1 to Mexico in the Super Round

slide-image

2019 WBSC Americas Qualifier - CAN vs. VEN

Canada remains undefeated with a 11-0 victory over Venezuela

slide-image

2019 WBSC Americas Qualifier - CAN vs. BAH

Canada completed the opening round with an 18-0 win over the Bahamas on Thursday night

slide-image

2019 WBSC Americas Qualifier - CAN vs. PUR

Canada continued its winning ways with a key 3-0 shutout victory over Puerto Rico on Wednesday night

slide-image

Events

March 27–May 10, 2021 Florida
2021 Florida Exhibition Games
Canada
Canada
15 0
FSW Buccaneers
FSW Buccaneers

Sat Mar 27 – 11:00am EDT
Canada
Canada
9 1
FSW Buccaneers
FSW Buccaneers

Sat Apr 3 – 11:00am EDT
Canada
Canada
5 2
Florida Gators
Florida Gators

Sat Apr 10 – 1:30pm EDT
View Stats
Canada
Canada
5 0
WKU Hilltoppers
WKU Hilltoppers

Sat Apr 10 – 4:00pm EDT
View Stats
Canada
Canada
9 1
FIU Golden Panthers
FIU Golden Panthers

Wed Apr 21 – 6:00pm EDT
Canada
Canada
10 1
Italy
Italy

Sun Apr 25 – 11:00am EDT
View Stats
Canada
Canada
7 1
Italy
Italy

Sun Apr 25 – 1:30pm EDT
View Stats
Canada
Canada
4 2
Italy
Italy

Mon Apr 26 – 11:00am EDT
View Stats
Canada
Canada
14 5
Italy
Italy

Mon Apr 26 – 1:30pm EDT
View Stats
Canada
Canada
9 7
Team Florida
Team Florida

Sat May 8 – 11:00am EDT
View Stats
Canada
Canada
3 0
Team Florida
Team Florida

Sat May 8 – 1:30pm EDT
View Stats
Canada
Canada
4 3
Team Florida
Team Florida

Sun May 9 – 11:00am EDT
View Stats
Canada
Canada
9 8
Team Florida
Team Florida

Sun May 9 – 1:30pm EDT
View Stats
May 28–June 19, 2021 Marion, Illinois
2021 Canadian Wild Schedule
Canadian Wild
Canadian Wild
6 2
USSSA Pride
USSSA Pride

Fri May 28 – 7:00pm CST
Canadian Wild
Canadian Wild
2 1
USSSA Pride
USSSA Pride

Sat May 29 – 6:00pm CST
Canadian Wild
Canadian Wild
4 3
USSSA Pride
USSSA Pride

Sat May 29 – 8:30pm CST
USSSA Pride
USSSA Pride
10 5
Canadian Wild
Canadian Wild

Sun May 30 – 6:00pm CST
Canadian Wild
Canadian Wild
6 2
Mexico
Mexico

Fri Jun 4 – 11:00am CST
Mexico
Mexico
2 0
Canadian Wild
Canadian Wild

Sat Jun 5 – 11:00am CST
Mexico
Mexico
2 2
Canadian Wild
Canadian Wild

Sat Jun 5 – 1:30pm CST
Canadian Wild
Canadian Wild
10 1
Mexico
Mexico

Sun Jun 6 – 10:00am CST
Elite Softball
Elite Softball
VS
Canadian Wild
Canadian Wild

Fri Jun 18 – 7:00pm CST
Live Stream
Elite Softball
Elite Softball
VS
Canadian Wild
Canadian Wild

Sat Jun 19 – 5:00pm CST
Live Stream
Elite Softball
Elite Softball
VS
Canadian Wild
Canadian Wild

Sat Jun 19 – 7:30pm CST
Live Stream
June 23–July 4, 2021 Florida
2021 Florida Series
Canada
Canada
VS
USSSA Pride
USSSA Pride

Wed Jun 23 – 7:00pm EDT
Canada
Canada
VS
USSSA Pride
USSSA Pride

Thu Jun 24 – 7:00pm EDT
Canada
Canada
VS
USSSA Pride
USSSA Pride

Fri Jun 25 – 7:00pm EDT
Canada
Canada
VS
USSSA Pride
USSSA Pride

Sat Jun 26 – 7:00pm EDT
Team Florida
Team Florida
VS
Canada
Canada

Sat Jul 3
Team Florida
Team Florida
VS
Canada
Canada

Sun Jul 4
July 21–27, 2021 Tokyo
Olympic Summer Games
Mexico
Mexico
VS
Canada
Canada

Wed Jul 21 – 3:00pm JST
United States
United States
VS
Canada
Canada

Thu Jul 22 – 9:00am JST
Australia
Australia
VS
Canada
Canada

Sat Jul 24 – 10:00am JST
Canada
Canada
VS
Japan
Japan

Sun Jul 25 – 2:30pm JST
Canada
Canada
VS
Italy
Italy

Mon Jul 26 – 2:30pm JST

Team Sponsors