{$team-name} {$team-name}
U19 FÉMININ 2022
Fredericton, N.-B. - 26 – 31 juillet


2019 Kitchener, ON Brampton Blazers Gold (ON)
2018 Surrey, B.C. Waterloo Ghosts Gold (ON)
*U18 Age Category Changed to U19
2017 Lloydminster, AB/SK White Rock Renegades 99 (BC) 
2016 Charlottetown, PEI   Cup: White Rock Renegades '98 (BC)
2015 Montreal, QC  Cup: Delta Heat '97 (BC)
2014  Saskatoon, SK Cup: Delta Heat 96 (BC) 
2013 Charlottetown, PEI  Cup: Saskatoon Selects (SK)
2012  Montreal, QC White Rock Renegades 95 (BC) 
* U19 Age Category Changed to U18
2011 Winnipeg, MB  Brantford Bobcats (ON)  
2010 Saint John, NB  White Rock Renegades 91 (BC) 
2009 Brampton, ON  White Rock Renegades 91 (BC) 
2008  Stellarton, NS  Surrey Storm (BC) 
2007  Edmonton, AB Markham Jaguars (ON) 
2006  Guelph, ON Markham Jaguars (ON) 
2005 Île-Perrot, QC  Guelph Gators (ON) 
2004 Calgary, AB  Scarborough Spirit (ON) 
2003 Guelph, ON  Burnaby Oakeys (BC) 
2002 Burnaby, BC  Richmond Islanders (BC)  
2001 Lashburn, SK  Burnaby Oakeys (BC) 
2000 Brandon, MB  Richmond Islanders (BC)  
1999 Stellarton, NS White Rock Renegades (BC)
1998 Red Deer, AB White Rock Renegades (BC)
1997 London, ON Pidel Home Gators (ON)
1996 Brandon, MB Smitty's Terminators (MB)
1995 Surrey, BC Smitty's Terminators (MB)
1994 Antigonish, NS Smitty's Terminators (MB)
1993 Winnipeg, MB Oshawa Double B's (ON)
1992 Laval, QC White Rock Renegades (BC)
1991 Mississauga, ON Cawthra Cougars (ON)
1990 Edmonton, AB  Regina Panthers (SK)
1989 Oshawa, ON Chinguacousy (ON)
1988 Notre-Dame, NB North Delta U-Guys (BC)
1987 Newmarket, ON Royal City Realty (ON)
1986 Lloydminster, AB Lloydminster Blues (AB)
1985 Burlington, ON Lloydminster Blues (AB)
1984  Vancouver, BC Pickering (ON)
1983 Don Mills, ON Pickering (ON)
1982 Regina, SK Markham Ballentine's Broncos (ON)
1981 L'Annonciation, QC Ardrossan Hen House (AB)
1980 Bramalea, ON Bramalea Sports Unlimited (ON)

Rawlings Ball Ad